Help: save

» Help index » Guilds » Races

command: save
no arguments.

Save all data about your character. This is also done automatically
when quiting the game.

Thus, 'save' is only for paranoid players.

A restore is done when you log into the game, and only then.

See also 'quit'.


«  Back to topics